Advertisements
Tag Archives: delete_user

wp_delete_user

Remove user and optionally reassign posts and links to another user.If the $reassign parameter is not assigned to an User ID, then all posts will be deleted of that user. The action ‘delete_user’ that is passed the User ID being deleted will be run after the posts are either reassigned or deleted. The user meta will also be deleted that are for that User ID.

3601

Advertisements
Continue reading